A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

My undying love

Written by Lady Jude


My Undying Love

I do love thee in so many ways
If you were able to see inside my heart
You’d find an undying love
You’ve touched every corner of my heart
No matter what we’ll ever endure
I know my love for you will never die
My love just grows stronger everyday
Whenever I’ve needed a friend along the way
You’ve been by my side every step of the way
Whenever I’ve needed to be held
You’re only  a heartbeat away
True love shines from your heart
And love will always light the way

Copyright Lady Jude 2012

14 responses

  1. Hello! Best wishes from Mazovia!
    http://marciento.wordpress.com/2012/02/23/winter-pictures/

    February 24, 2012 at 11:43 am

  2. Guten Abend. Wolfgang war da.
    Freundliche Grüße von uns.

    February 19, 2012 at 8:51 am

  3. My Valentine Heart

    Valentine’s Day is full of paper hearts,
    but my heart for you, my friend,
    is full of feelings
    more precious to me than gold,
    as long lasting as diamonds.
    My heart for you, my friend
    is filled with emotions strong as platinum,
    and appreciation for you
    worth more to me than any treasure.
    My Valentine heart is yours,
    my priceless friend.
    Happy Valentine’s Day..

    (¯`v´¯)¤
    .`•.¸.•´
    ¸.•´¸.•´¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (`’·.Happy¸.·’´)
    (`’·.Valentine!¸.·’´)
    ¸.·*)*¸.·´¨)*´¨)¸.·*¨)
    (¸.·(¸.·´ .·´¸¸.·´*´¨)Love Nicki

    February 14, 2012 at 8:18 pm

  4. hello my wonderful friend, have a great weekend hun,,, love, hugs, & kisses

    February 11, 2012 at 4:17 am

  5. Love it, as always! xxx

    February 5, 2012 at 7:46 am

  6. Hello! Thank you for nice visit and comment.
    Warm greetings from cold Warsaw!

    February 5, 2012 at 5:01 am

  7. oh so beautiful Love poem. I love it xxx~

    February 3, 2012 at 4:45 am

  8. Einen lieben Gruss lasse ich mal hier und wünsche dir einen schönen Tag Herzlicher Gruss Gislinde.http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

    February 1, 2012 at 2:14 am

  9. I must have missed this when posted Lady Jude. Love does indeed touch our lives in ways many may not realise.. Lovely poem.. xx
    Many thanks for dropping in and leaving your comments they are much apreciated .. thank you xx

    January 31, 2012 at 4:17 am

  10. have a good weekend… hugs

    January 29, 2012 at 6:09 am

  11. Just popping in to say thanks for your visit to me and your comment, much appreciated, keep well, hugs for you XX

    January 26, 2012 at 9:43 am

  12. Mathilde 1305

    Thanks Lady Jude …
    Glad you stop by, I hope you are well,
    we got some snow, specially the kids have fun now,
    and it has become a little colder ..
    but we waiting that it will be spring soon …
    Have a nice week…
    Hugs Mathilde

    January 26, 2012 at 1:23 am

  13. A heart unto my own Ladyjude
    Romance dancing within your veins
    Emu aka Ian

    January 25, 2012 at 4:25 pm

  14. So glad to have you back, sista of mine … my love for you will never die … either…. Always, cat.

    January 24, 2012 at 6:25 am

Leave a Reply

