A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

I love you when

Written by Lady Jude


I love you when

I love it when you sweetly kiss me
With your arms tightly around me
You’d whisper sweet nothings in my ear
Telling me that you loved me

I love it when you smile
You’ve brought rays of sunshine into my days
All my rainy day feelings simply vanish
Whenever you’d smile your smile my way

I love it when you look into my eyes
It makes me feel so warm inside
Whenever you looked my way
I’d give you all my loving

I love it when you do the little things you do
When you walked into my life
You’d claimed my lonely heart
My feelings for you are ever so true

Copyright Lady Jude 2011

The course is going well, I’m supposed to be studying but felt like having a break….. I’ve managed to do a poem this week, I’m still studying for a further two weeks…

18 responses

  1. Ta Daa! I am here to say hello and to wish you a relaxing weekend. Hope you are being a good girl… 🙂

    April 3, 2011 at 1:55 pm

Leave a Reply

