A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

Why I love you like I do

Written by Lady Jude

Why I love you like I do

What I love about you the most
I’ll write from the bottom of my heart
I love you from the top to your tips
From your inside to your outsides

I’m loving every single thing about you
From the way your sweet kisses persuade
To the way your gorgeous smile teases
It’s why I love you like I do

For my love for you has no end
It just grows stronger and better
My love holds no bounds
My love can never be confined

Copyright Lady Jude 2011

12 responses

  1. a lovely poem ..hugs~

    January 25, 2011 at 12:20 am

  2. Hello my sweet friend!
    Have a happy Sunday and happy new week!

    January 17, 2011 at 12:56 am

  3. Lady rain

    Hello Lady Jude! How are you ? hope you’re well/// thank you so much for the lovely commentsss you’re so lovely and kind…much love always,shiva xxxx (shiva rossi) ^_^

    January 16, 2011 at 2:52 am

  4. WOW Lady J..
    This is very Beatuful I realy like your new theme:-) Have a nice day…Hugs Nicki

    January 13, 2011 at 8:45 pm

  5. Wow the depths of love for some lucky person comes through clearly with the depths of this beautiful writing
    Ian aka Emu

    January 12, 2011 at 12:04 pm

  6. Love has no bounds either inside out nor in.. For Love encompasses everything and we give unconditionally to those whom mean everything to us.. Hugs… Dreamwalker x

    January 12, 2011 at 9:01 am

  7. Without love, there is nothing.

    Lovely words.
    Hugs,
    Beth

    January 12, 2011 at 7:10 am

  8. Chantal Tytof

    i love tou too, my dear kind friend, nice day and a lot of kissesssss

    January 12, 2011 at 1:53 am

  9. love makes the World so right, and so does your poem , Lady Jude, a loving tribute to your one and only. Thank you for sharing this, and the wonderful music of Enya. A double delight…
    xPenx

    January 11, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    • Thank you for your lovely comment Lady Jude, always a pleasure to have you drop by and I hope you’re feeling better than you were…
      take care and keep writing your love poems, they lift the heart so much..xPenx

      January 17, 2011 at 3:07 am

  10. CatsRuS

    That’s really beautiful Lady Jude. hugs.

    January 11, 2011 at 4:30 pm

  11. cat

    You are ma sista…and that’s why I love you like I do…have a good day, Lady J.

    January 11, 2011 at 4:22 pm

Leave a Reply

