A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

Precious Verses

Photobucket

Color Splash, Water Reflections, Reflection,  Rosa,  Animated Gif, Animated Gifs,  Animated Graphics,  Animated Flowers, Beautiful Flowers, Roses, Rosas, Flores, Keefers Pictures, Images and Photos

Precious Verses

You’re my very first lover ever
I’ve a diary of poetry about you
I’ve a songbook of verses all about you
Every word I’d written I’d dedicate to you

You’ve made my world shine brighter
Much brighter than any summers day
You’ve become my sunshine on cloudy days
You’ll always be the sunlight in my life

You’ve got this little boy smile
That just melts right into my heart
Whenever you’d smile your smile my way
I’d simply melt every time

I just never get enough of your love
You’ve lit up my darkest of nights
You’ve become the greatest love in my life
You’ve become the best love song I’ve ever written

Copyright Lady Jude 2010


12 responses

  1. bonne nuit….ton ami jean pierre 69009

    November 16, 2010 at 5:57 am

  2. babyevelyne

    Hi my sweet friend!
    thanks for the note & the lovely pic. Do you make them by yourself?
    I’d follow kind of lessons in Photoshop, but I’m not that great *lol*
    It’s such a stormy weather here, brr…

    Need to go now,
    Have a nice day!
    Hughs & x-x-x
    BabyEvelyne

    November 12, 2010 at 3:33 am

    • I do some of the graphic’s with other peoples pictures, I just get them to look the way I want them to look. I’m not that great at it either.
      Hugs Lady Jude

      November 14, 2010 at 10:49 am

  3. SethPopowich

    To be able to express ourselves, has to be one of the greatest things in life… especially when we are expressing joy, happiness, love, surprise, etc.
    Very well written, each phrase contains an emotion and/or fond memory that most of us can relate too!

    November 11, 2010 at 6:00 pm

  4. “” You have become the Greatest Love Story every written””
    What beautiful words expressing a wonderful love…. Love like that is rare Lady Jude, and to express love like that, one has to experience it…..
    Many thanks for expressing your feelings on paper in your poems so we too get to share in such a special place you have in your heart for the one you love..
    A Story never Ending… for Love is Eternal… x

    November 11, 2010 at 8:30 am

  5. Hello Judy..very romamntic verses.with love always and hugs~connie

    November 11, 2010 at 6:16 am

  6. Hi Lady Jude..
    I just drop in to wish you a nice day…
    Big hugs Nicki

    November 10, 2010 at 11:33 pm

  7. The beauty of the romantic magical world from which your words are written shines through from the very heart and soul of the one from the land of the long white cloud ,maybe a princess from an ancient land , a princess with the laughing eyes and dancing smile
    Ian aka Emu

    November 10, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    • A special thank you to you Ian this week.
      Big Hugs
      xxx

      November 11, 2010 at 1:40 pm

  8. Beth Marie

    Lovely verse. Thank you.
    Hugs,
    Beth

    November 10, 2010 at 4:07 pm

  9. Love U2 Sista

    November 10, 2010 at 10:08 am

  10. cat

    Love always, sista…Thanks for your gift of poetry…c.

    November 10, 2010 at 9:54 am

Leave a Reply

