A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

Poetry / My greatest love

FlowersRosesRedSparkleHeartsDivider Pictures, Images and Photos 

Written By Lady Jude

My greatest love


Whenever you hold me close

These feelings I’ve inside me well up

Loving you it’s become an amazing feeling

I’m a lady who’s found the greatest love


I’m cherishing walking the dream

To me you’ve simply become my world

I’ve given to you all my love

You’re the best thing ever


In my eyes you’ll always be my hero

You’ve given me the strength to find the light

The only truth I’ve ever known is you and I

I’ve finally found the one to give my love to


When I’m giving you all the love I’ve inside

It’s simply the best feeling ever

You’ve always believed in me

Just the warmth of your smile tells me so


For as long as long as you love me

I’ll be forever lost in your arms

I’ll always be your lady to love

Because I’m never letting you go


Copyright Lady Jude 2010

1005260834041020576107759

7 responses

  1. Thanks everyone for your wonderful comments

    October 23, 2010 at 12:38 am

  2. Love makes everything in the world shine brighter, and yes, straight from the heart, Lady Jude. Wonderful sentiments…xPenx

    October 22, 2010 at 9:30 pm

  3. Beautiful, straight from the heart.

    October 22, 2010 at 7:44 am

  4. Beautiful sentiment Lady Jude.

    Hugs,
    Beth

    October 22, 2010 at 6:53 am

  5. Absolutely beautiful m’lady…
    ‘ave a good one…

    October 22, 2010 at 5:58 am

  6. Your Poetry is always so inspired!! love to visit here…xx

    October 22, 2010 at 4:16 am

  7. DOn

    this is simply amazing..well done.
    DOn

    October 21, 2010 at 12:24 pm

Leave a Reply

