A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

Why Worry

 

I hope everyone has settled into there sites, I decided to post this poem cause I feel worried, I’m worried because I feel lonely here and have lost some very good space friends. So I’m feeling a little unhappy now, Least I found the friend invite, you need to subscribe to the blog and then you will get there updates. This is why I prefer blogger I can find everything, here I feel lost and lonely I may not continue with this site. But I’m willing to give it a go for a while.

 

Hugs Lady Jude

 

11 responses

  1. Hey Lady Jude seriously come to myspace the theme is the same as WLS this wordpress itried its crap not for me

    October 3, 2010 at 9:01 pm

  2. Hallo Lady Jude,You’re page already looks beautiful, i’m still struggle to figure this out….;-)

    October 3, 2010 at 11:40 am

    • Hi Ilse

      I can’t get into your site as you have it set on private, you’ll need to send friends an invite or they won’t be able to read your blog. To stay in touch you need to click on the subscribe button at the top of friends blogs.

      Hugs Lady Jude

      October 3, 2010 at 12:56 pm

  3. andro51

    Don’t you worry because most users of WLS will follow us here, I mean let’s face it WordPress is a wickedly exciting and most interesting environment, yes it is new to us, it is a little challenging at times, for some of us it must be extremely hard to change, and as undesirable as that may be, we must move forwards as it is the most natural and positive direction for us.

    Some of us at WLS have already made that optimistic choice, and are now here, busily making a new impression… But you know, The Adventure is just beginning and as the message sinks in over at WLS I feel sure that others will upgrade and follow us to WordPress, which is now our New Home…

    A nice posting my friend… Androgoth

    October 2, 2010 at 10:00 pm

    • Thank you Androgoth for dropping by. I’m still finding my way here finding it’s all a bit confusing. I’d like my text to be in green but I’m still figuring that one out, do you know if that one is possible? It’ll take me a while, I got upset and deleted my windows live writer. I’ll probably reinstall it next week.
      Hugs Lady J

      October 2, 2010 at 11:25 pm

  4. I think unwanted change can be a confusing time for us all. It’s the way I feel at the moment as to why I chose that particular poem.

    Have a great day
    Hugs Lady J

    October 1, 2010 at 9:38 pm

  5. sunflower

    Hello my sweet friend!

    I recognize myself in the text, alone and abandoned.
    I feel like a broken bird wings.
    Your poem got me back to reality, I am not alone, you are here.
    Wish you a nice weekend! Hugs

    October 1, 2010 at 3:48 pm

  6. HI there Lady Jude,
    Lovely poem, full of hope through the darkness of uncertainty..
    I’m trying both Blogger and WordPress, but it’s slow going. I’m still using Live Writer so able to blog in a recognisable way. Take care my friend, and I’ll check out both your sites as much as I can. I’m clicking the subscription list and adding you, but I have no idea if ‘friends’ are even possible. It’s taken a whole day of headache to get this far, so fingers crossed It’ll all sink in..hugs to you..xPenx

    October 1, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    • Hi Lady P,

      So far blogger is winning out with me, I like it better there than here but I’m giving both sites a fair chance for a while

      Hugs Lady J

      October 1, 2010 at 9:37 pm

  7. Hi Lady Jude
    Yes I feel the same, dont know how to add people and your right all we can do is give it a go
    Take care
    Sue

    October 1, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    • Hi Sue,

      When you find a friend, I’ve just found out this recently you need to subscribe to their blog and then you will get their updates. It’s still confusing it will take a while to get used to it. The subscribe button is at the top of their blogs.

      Hugs Lady J

      October 1, 2010 at 9:35 pm

Leave a Reply

