A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

I Wonder

Photobucket

Written by Lady Jude

I Wonder

 

Looking up in wonder at the clear blue sky each morning

The sun always comes out and shines

Making my world a warmer place to be

From sunlight to moonlight

You are the sunshine in my universe

Every given smile makes the sunlight shine more brightly

You have a heart that’s pure and true

Your my one and only shining shining star

Hopeful our sunny days will go on endlessly

I’m wondering if you can believe in us forever

Our skies can always be blue

And our days forever warm and sunny


Copyright Lady Jude 2010
Photobucket

 
space

6 responses

  1. Dreamwalker

    A lovely poem Lady Jude one as always written from the heart.. xx

    September 27, 2010 at 3:40 pm

  2. Happy JAK

    Dear Lady Jude, This loving poem that came from your heart really hit a special nerve in me. Tears of joy run down my cheeks, as I ponder on the words, as I think about when I look up and wonder. O, thank you for sharing this poem. You have no idea how much your special words mean to me. Thank you. With love and care from Kerrie. xOx

    September 26, 2010 at 7:28 pm

  3. Chantal

    hi dear Lady, have a wonderful sunday, kissessss

    September 26, 2010 at 1:48 pm

  4. Chantal

    hi dear Lady, have a wonderful sunday, kissessss

    September 26, 2010 at 1:45 pm

  5. T

    No need to wonder, when the true feelings are there.Lovely poem!Hug,T

    September 26, 2010 at 7:24 am

  6. Beth

    Lovely Lady J.Hugs,Beth

    September 26, 2010 at 2:21 am

Leave a Reply

