A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

You’ve been teasing me

DIVIDER RED ROSE GREEN Pictures, Images and Photos

Written by Lady Jude

You’ve been teasing me

You’re so cute when you’re teasing me
You’ve the looks that drive a gal wild
You’ve the warmest smile that I’ve ever seen
I’m just so smitten by you

You’re always constantly teasing me
Underneath these starry southern sky’s
You’ve taken my breath away
You’re so hot when you’re teasing me

I always wear a locket of you
To show off to all my friends
You’re the sweetest temptation ever
You’re always on my mind

Just between your heart and mine
You’re like every rhyme I’ve ever rhymed
You’re every love poem I’ve ever written
You’re every love song I’ve ever sung

Copyright Lady Jude 2010

Photobucket
 

space
7 responses

  1. Dreamwalker

    Lovely Lady J.. beautiful as always

    July 4, 2010 at 3:10 pm

  2. ··¤ SETH

    … and then there’s always the strip ‘tease’ !!! :o)

    June 13, 2010 at 5:41 pm

  3. ··¤ SETH

    You have to work to keep the love strong between you. Sometimes a little flirting and teasing goes a long way in keeping your significant other interested. *wink wink*

    June 13, 2010 at 5:38 pm

  4. Valerie

    Love the words to the poem. I have not been on spaces for a while. Playing the ‘Happy Pets’ game on Facebook keeps me busy.I wish I could write poetry, but we are not all gifted. I enjoy reading it though. Have a wonderful week…Love from your friend, Valerie x0x

    June 13, 2010 at 12:43 am

  5. Beth

    Lovely words. thank you!Hugs,beth

    June 7, 2010 at 12:29 pm

  6. Natural ♥

    Beautiful my wonderful friend. Hugs~

    June 7, 2010 at 5:09 am

  7. Heart..Renaissance Man

    your writings keep getting better and better.. keep the nose to the grind stone..and have faith..DOn

    June 7, 2010 at 4:51 am

Leave a Reply

