A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

Precious Jewels

Photobucket

PhotobucketPrecious JewelsPhotobucket

From the moment we first meet
I’d fallen for your sapphire blue eyes
Whenever your eyes sparkled with your smile
I’d see diamonds shining in your eyes

You’re one guy in a million
I’d like to keep treasured forever
Gold cannot buy what I’ve found
I’ve finally found myself a genuine gem

I’m someone who still believes in fairy tales
I’d like to ask you to be my King
Let me be the Queen of your heart
Let me be the jewel in your crown

I’m going to make loving you my devotion
If you let me be the jewel in your heart
I’ll make this my oath to you
Love will rule throughout our Kingdom

Glitter Text Generator

  Photobucket
 

space

10 responses

  1. ǂ˚̴̃◦◦ÇÄTGËL åkã SK¥Å◦ᶽ˚̴̃ǂ

    Its lovely jewelie ! All your poetry is ! How are you i hope your well i been so busy ! have a great week !

    November 29, 2009 at 4:25 pm

  2. .

    Beautiful..Thankyou for your visit jewelie.. have beautiful dreams…..hugs xxx

    November 29, 2009 at 2:20 pm

  3. TOUCHED BY AN ANGEL

    And i still believe in fairy tales.

    November 28, 2009 at 8:49 pm

  4. Rosemary

    A beautiful poem, as usual Jewelie

    November 27, 2009 at 1:27 pm

  5. ♥♥♥♥♥___♥♥♥♥♥

    a beautiful love poem! not easy to find a diamond..;-))

    November 27, 2009 at 11:43 am

  6. T

    Heart is a perfect store for special jewels. And if it’s only one jewel there, is enough that heart shines.Hug,T

    November 27, 2009 at 9:21 am

  7. Dreamwalker

    Lovely Words Jewelie… I hope you continue to be a jewel within a crown… For you are a jewel within our hearts always xx

    November 24, 2009 at 1:56 pm

  8. Sparkles

    Such beautiful words Jewelie… :-D How special this love must be to evoke such a poem….Have a magical day.. big hugs!Jen. xxx

    November 23, 2009 at 10:00 pm

  9. Beth

    Lovely words!

    November 23, 2009 at 3:13 am

  10. Angel eyes

    very beautiful angel eyes

    November 23, 2009 at 2:51 am

Leave a Reply

