A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

My uncontollable love

Photobucket

My uncontrollable love

You’ve put me on a pedestal
I’m running high on love
So high I’ve touched the sky
I’m so thrilled to be love

I’ve made you my everything
I’m cherishing the love given me
You’ve become the owner of my heart
Our love is such a precious thing

I’ll love you like you want me to
You’re the one who turns me on
I’ll always need your loving
I’ve surrendered my heart to you

This love I feel when your holding me
It’s controlling my every want
My love grows uncontrollable for you
This love in my heart is unstoppable

Glitter Text Generator

  Photobucket
 

space

14 responses

  1. Teira

    Thisis great…Hope all is well for you….Arohanui…..

    November 16, 2009 at 9:13 pm

  2. freckles

    Oh how simple gorgeous !! hope you are well and enjoying your weekend ~x~

    November 14, 2009 at 1:51 pm

  3. chris

    Thank you, Lady Jude, for the poem…love you and miss you, sista…are you coming back any time soon? Love, cat.

    November 14, 2009 at 11:51 am

  4. Heart..Renaissance Man

    i know exactly how you feel .. exactly..

    November 14, 2009 at 7:10 am

  5. No

    This is so beautiful to read, have a wonderful weekend and please return when you feel the time is right ~Hugs Melanie xxxx~

    November 13, 2009 at 6:53 am

  6. Linette

    Aww I’ll miss you hun, but I’ll you’ll always there in my friens list for me waiting for your arrival. Best of wishes sweetie.Beautiful poem as always, love your poems, gonna miss those as well hun.xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

    November 12, 2009 at 6:02 pm

  7. JENNALACEY

    HI JEWELIE,, VERY PRETTY SPACE THANKS FOR STOPPING BY HAGD

    November 12, 2009 at 4:05 pm

  8. Rosemary

    What a lovely poem

    November 12, 2009 at 1:21 pm

  9. Sparkles

    Beautiful words as always Jewelie.. it’s lovely to read one of your poems again… :-DBig hugs!Jen. xxx

    November 12, 2009 at 9:12 am

  10. Angel eyes

    just beautiful angel eyes

    November 12, 2009 at 7:47 am

  11. Sue

    Beautiful poemHave a good weekend take careSue

    November 12, 2009 at 7:22 am

  12. john

    excellent no apolgies

    November 12, 2009 at 2:01 am

  13. Stephen Craig

    Dear Jewelie, As ever a lovely poem. We all get a bit busy at times and then we must turn away from the screen and keypad to take care of what must be done. As we do so make do with this and that and our worlds though half a world away are ever connected in thoughts and prayers. Indeed love is and shall never stop or end.As ever be well, Stephen Craig Rowe

    November 12, 2009 at 1:42 am

  14. Beth

    Lovely to see such a beautiful post from you!Hugs,Beth

    November 12, 2009 at 1:28 am

Leave a Reply

