A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

Everlasting Smile

Photobucket


Everlasting smile

I’m forever the lucky one
Do you realize someone loves you
I’ve given you my heart
Your my every wish come true

 I’m  hopelessly falling for you
Together we’ll follow every rainbow
Were making special memories
Your everything I’ve ever needed

You’ve taken me to that special place
To a place I’ve only dreamed of
A place where we feel the sunlight
Our special place we’ve built together

You’ve shown me the warmth of your smile
Now my heart smiles like the sun
You’ve fulled my heart with happiness
Today I’ll promise you my everlasting smile

Glitter Text Generator


  Photobucket
 

space

6 responses

  1. Rosemary

    Right to the Heart as usual

    October 21, 2009 at 12:01 pm

  2. Stephen Craig

    Dear Jewelie, Though half a world away you came to the Painting Studio with your comments and kind words. Thank you, for the smile given is a smile shared in poetry and grace. With honor and respect as it should be. Thank you my dear friend andas ever be well, Stephen Craig Rowe

    October 20, 2009 at 12:06 am

  3. Beth

    These are beautiful words. Thank you Jewelie.

    October 19, 2009 at 2:22 pm

  4. Angel eyes

    just wonderful angel eyes

    October 19, 2009 at 1:33 pm

  5. Dreamwalker

    and none can smile as widely as I as I read yet another inspired poem from you Jewelie. lovely words xx

    October 19, 2009 at 1:15 pm

  6. Sue

    This is a lovely poemI hope you have a good weekTake careSue

    October 19, 2009 at 12:52 pm

Leave a Reply

