A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

YOUR MY EVERYTHING

Photobucket
Your my everything

You’ve made our everything really beautiful
A love like ours makes me feel brand new
Everyday rainbows full our skies
You’ve turned my world serene

Love brought along beautiful clear skies
Your the best thing that’s ever happened
Underneath every moonlit night sky
You’d suddenly became my everything

When suddenly my days turned around
I’d been swept away by this love
Your every smile turns into one I’ve returned
Everyday you brought along the sunshine

Everything is as clear as the light of day
Your love enlightens my world
Your everything that makes our world real
Forever more you’ll always be my everything

Glitter Text Generator

  Photobucket
 

space

6 responses

  1. T

    In the name of love anything is possible. Lovely poem again.Hug,T

    September 20, 2009 at 1:36 pm

  2. Angel eyes

    so beautifully expressed angel eyes

    September 18, 2009 at 2:25 pm

  3. My Secret

    This poem is so good, love does keep us strong. Have a nice weekend my dear JewelieKiss from me xx

    September 18, 2009 at 1:00 pm

  4. Dreamwalker

    Wondeful senitments jewelie and you mean everything to others who visit your pages, keep those words of love coming xxx

    September 18, 2009 at 12:41 pm

  5. Sue

    oh this very beautifulhave a good weekend take caresue

    September 18, 2009 at 12:30 pm

  6. Beth

    Beautiful Jewelie!Hugs,Beth

    September 18, 2009 at 12:27 pm

Leave a Reply

