A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

For Always

Photobucket
For Always

You’ll always remain in my heart
Your the best thing that’s happened in my life
Just the warmth of your smile lights up my days
You’ve made my days shine endlessly

I’ll always keep our dreams alive
I’ve shared in your every dream
I’m just so in love with you
Your the guy of my every dream

I’ll always promise to love you endlessly
No other captured my heart like you
Now I build my world around you
Since you became my whole world

I’ll always remember the beauty of tonight
We’ve promised each other eternal love
My heart will never allow another lover
Forever you’ll be my hearts one and only

Glitter Text Generator

  Photobucket
 

space

6 responses

  1. jACQUIE

    This is lovely m’lady…..’ave a good one … (o: hugs

    August 19, 2009 at 2:08 pm

  2. Rosemary

    Tre love strikes

    August 13, 2009 at 2:37 pm

  3. Walter

    This is amazing true love at it’s bestLove and hugs Walter xxx

    August 12, 2009 at 1:01 pm

  4. Beth

    Lovely words. Hugs,Beth

    August 12, 2009 at 12:55 pm

  5. T

    Must be a very special person. Only in poem or for real, both it’s possible. I hope second. :-)

    August 12, 2009 at 11:16 am

  6. Sue

    Very beautiful, this is a lovely poemTake careSue

    August 12, 2009 at 8:20 am

Leave a Reply

