A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

The trust of love

Photobucket

The trust of love

You’ve given me the strength to face the world
When I’d get lost in the storm
I’m just swept away by your kindness
You brought all my walls down

Everything you have given me is priceless
You can never buy a love like this
You’ve given me everything money can never buy
I’ve found your a genuine golden gem

Maybe if I could I’d buy you the moon
But would that give us what we really need
Were happily enriched by each other
It’s the way loves supposed to be

I’ve learned to trust the value of love
You can’t put a price on love
Your the best thing that ever happened to me
And the best things in life are always free

Glitter Text Generator

  Photobucket
 

space

4 responses

  1. ··¤ SETH

    Trust enables you to put your deepest feelings and fears in the palm of your partner’s hand, knowing they will be handled with care.

    August 4, 2009 at 12:51 am

  2. ǂ˚̴̃◦◦ÇÄTGËL åkã SK¥Å◦ᶽ˚̴̃ǂ

    Beautiful darling ! How are you jewelie ! I have a picture for you its of a angel walking on water its awesome ill put it in your guestbook now and i wanted to ask you sweetie about COPYSCAPE for my designs i havent seen it before !

    July 30, 2009 at 7:38 am

  3. Dreamwalker

    Love is Priceless.. as is this poem xxx

    July 26, 2009 at 3:44 pm

  4. john

    A rose for the writer…

    July 26, 2009 at 1:24 am

Leave a Reply

