A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

I’ll always love you because

Photobucket
I’ll always love you because

I’ll always love you because
My worlds more wonderful with you by my side
My earth always moves whenever your near
I’m blessed to be loved by someone as beautiful as you

I’ll always love you because
You make our life feel so special
You never let a day go by without saying I love you
You’ve made our love together so precious

I’ll always love you because
You’ve kept our love burning passionately
I’ve loved you from the first time we made love
I’ll keep these special memories always with me

I’ll always love you because
You found that special place with me
You’ve made my world a more wonderful place to be
You’ll always mean the world to me

Glitter Text Generator

  Photobucket
 

space

5 responses

  1. m60a3

    Those who are lucky enough to find this love but once are truly blessed indeed. Your words speak to the hearts and from your heart we hear you. A wonderful writingPeace to YouMark

    August 4, 2009 at 1:35 am

  2. Dreamwalker

    Again a lovely poem Jewelie xxx

    July 26, 2009 at 3:46 pm

  3. Kenneth

    Hi just popped over from Donnas place to say hello and what do I find. you have the same birthday as my x wife. Sagittarius Nice space and nice poems too :)

    July 25, 2009 at 11:06 pm

  4. Teira

    Button works well….:)You are welcome…Have a great weekend….As always love the poem….

    July 24, 2009 at 4:57 am

  5. Donna

    Hi Jewelie!Thankyou for the nice comment on my Space! Oh, and all the pretty graphics! I really like your poem, so romantic and it’s nice to know people are happy with thier partners.Take care, Donna

    July 24, 2009 at 3:49 am

Leave a Reply

