A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

The day we first meet

Photobucket
The day we first meet

I never thought I’d find anyone
Then one day the rain stopped
The day when we first meet
That morning sun shined down upon us

I’ll always treasure that magical moment
I’ll remember it for all eternity
I’d been feeling so sad to
Until your love chased my blues away

Finding love brought along hope
You’ve become my everything
With you by my side gives me reason
Now there’s a place I can belong

In the magic of the moment
We’d found the love in each other
I could see us together forever so clearly
I’ll never need anything more than your love

Glitter Text Generator

  Photobucket
 

space

4 responses

  1. Dreamwalker

    I remember like yesterday the day I met my Love xx

    July 26, 2009 at 3:47 pm

  2. Bernice

    THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL .. I FOUND MY TRUE LOVE AT 38 YEARS OLD. THANK YOU FOR SHARING IT…BEAUTIFUL

    July 23, 2009 at 11:48 am

  3. Beth

    Very beautiful Jewelie! Thank you.

    July 23, 2009 at 2:34 am

  4. john

    thanx

    July 23, 2009 at 1:59 am

Leave a Reply

