A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

Through the times

Photobucket
Through the times

We’ve found that special space
Here underneath the clear blue skies
I’ll always be there with you
You’ll never be alone

I’m always gonna cherish your love
Together underneath rainbows we make magic
You make my sunshine more brightly
So I can feel the power of love

You’ll always have a place in my heart
Right here underneath the starry southern skies
Where we can turn any darkness into light
Together we hold each other in love and light

I know our loves gonna make it
Loving you underneath these starlit skies
Your beauty holds me spellbound
Under the moonlit nights your all I could want

Through the times you’ve always been there
Being supportive underneath any kind of weather
Our love brought serenity to my stormy days
My happiness is having you beside me

Glitter Text Generator

  Photobucket
 

space

Photobucket

5 responses

  1. ·.♥.· Sheba's Haven ·.♥.·

    hi jewelie, thanks for your com.i dont have a clue about the button either sorry.enjoy your day, hugs xxx sheila.

    July 21, 2009 at 12:38 pm

  2. Dreamwalker

    Lovely Poem Jewels… As for the ‘Button’ Sorry I havent a clue…. Hope you are well my dear… xxxx

    July 21, 2009 at 11:31 am

  3. ǂ˚̴̃◦◦ÇÄTGËL åkã SK¥Å◦ᶽ˚̴̃ǂ

    Ahhhh im famous for me mis speelings hahaha i got all bits under me keys now wheres me litle pinklaptop hoover……..vrooooooooom hehehehe lots of love honey bye for now vroooommmmm……..

    July 21, 2009 at 8:56 am

  4. ǂ˚̴̃◦◦ÇÄTGËL åkã SK¥Å◦ᶽ˚̴̃ǂ

    Darling i didnt know about that button i have one in my space that i installed its like a bookmark button have a look see what you think and where did you get this button its lovely !Your poem is beautfiul jewelie and the graphic and red sparkles are awesome your a true poet and you seem a bit happier now . I hope all is going well your such a loving person jewelie any man would be privialged to have you love them cos as us english say your bloomin gawjuss !I dotn know what to say about your button i see you knwo marcus MVP do too i drive him nuts hahahaha he taught me abotu the Bcc and Scc buttons hes great !

    July 21, 2009 at 8:53 am

  5. Sparkles

    Love is such a powerful emotion.. without reason or logic… It can cast the darkest of shadows if not recipocated.. but when it’s mutual and positive.. can shine the brightest of lights into the darkest of shadows… Beautiful words Jewelie… Btw.. you were spot on.. been comatozed and done nothing but sleep lol.. methinks today will be the same… I’ll be canceling a trip to Wales.. burned myself out yet again… Have a magical day… Jen.xxx

    July 21, 2009 at 7:34 am

Leave a Reply

