A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

Just because


Photobucket
Just because

Just because your eyes are bluer than the bluest ocean
And your eyes sparkle brighter than diamonds
Maybe your lips are sweeter tasting than honey
You’ve a smile that brightens any day

Just because your loves so tender to me
You’ll always remain in my dreams
Wherever I am your always on my mind
You know I simply love you

Just because one look can set a fire within my soul

Your hearts worth more than gold


Loving you has made my life richer
Your loves worthy to treasure forever

Just because my fire burns inside
You can excitability raise my passion into flames
Your beautiful soul shall always hold my candle
That’s why you’ll always be the light of my life

Glitter Text Generator

  Photobucket
 

space

4 responses

  1. Denny

    there is a lot of feeling in this I like it great job!

    July 21, 2009 at 10:16 pm

  2. Dreamwalker

    Lovely Jewels… have a Good Week my friend xx

    July 21, 2009 at 11:33 am

  3. ★ Crystal Tears ★

    lovely poem jewelie,well the kids was good today, i didn’t have any problems with them lolbut its only the first day lol, dunno what i will be like at the end of the holidayshave a lovely day. love n hugs Mo xxxx

    July 20, 2009 at 4:34 pm

Leave a Reply

