In loving memory of Wendy

Photobucket
I’ve finally found you

I’ve spent a lifetime in search of love
I remember the first time we meet
I’d wanted to make you all mine
An attraction like ours wasn’t easy to find

Happiness was found in your loving arms
Just feeling your heartbeat next to mine
My nights became surrounded in magical moments
Your everything I could ever desire

My storm subsided into warmer weather
My days turned warm and sunny
All my rainy day feelings have gone away
I’m contented to remain in the sunshine

You’ve given me the magic of every moment
Our love’s turned my heart upside down
I knew from the first time I kissed you
I’d never let our love fall

I’ve finally found what I’ve been searching for
Here I will always remain by your side
Now wherever you may wander
I’m always gonna be beside you

In loving memory of Wendy 10.07.09

Glitter Text Generator

 

  Photobucket
space

 

 

Leave a comment