A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

You’ll always be in my heart

Photobucket

 

Photobucket
You’ll always be in my heart

When your not here
I’m sad and alone here
Even through your not far away
I still need you right here

I need you here to dream with me
You know I can’t dream without you
I’ll be right here dreaming of our love
Come dream your dreams with me

On stormy nights I want you here
To be held in your loving arms
There’s love at the beginning of every rainbow
Loving you turns all my days sunny

I want you here no matter what we weather
For my love will always remain solid
Whatever storms we weather together
You’ll always be here in my heart
 

Glitter Text Generator

 

Photobucket

 

space

 

 

4 responses

  1. ❤╔╗❤
    ❤║║❤
    ❤║║❤
    ❤╚╝❤
    ❤╔╗──❤╔══╗❤╔══╗╔══╗❤╔══╗❤
    ❤║║──❤║╔╗║❤╚╗─╚╝─╔╝❤║═╦╝❤
    ❤║╚═╗❤║╚╝║❤─╚╗──╔╝─❤║═╩╗❤
    ❤╚══╝❤╚══╝❤──╚══╝──❤╚══╝❤
    ❤╔╗─╔╗❤
    ❤║║─║║❤
    ❤║╚═╝║❤
    ❤╚═══╝❤

    February 16, 2011 at 10:17 pm

  2. ǂ˚̴̃◦◦ÇÄTGËL åkã SK¥Å◦ᶽ˚̴̃ǂ

    Oh sweetie it sounds like your missing someone. Your poems are absolutly beautiful and very deep like i said thanks for sharing them. My jonny whose 13 i lost hes dad when he was 4 and he was the love of me life i thought i would never ever get over it when he died but i did it took me about 6 years but i slowley crawled out the toilet. My heart was just broken i couldnt cope i drank myself into oblivion i wanted someone to shoot me i couldnt deal with the fact that my babys dad was dead my brain just couldnt cope that he was never going to see him agian.But time is a great healer it really is. Its human nature to heal & forget slowley but i did get better i dont touch drink now it makes me heave but jewelie if your going through a bad time you will get through it . I dont know but i can read betweens the lines of your poems i hope everything works out for you were here for you.Like my mum used to say you dont know whats around the corner !

    July 10, 2009 at 12:57 pm

  3. Donna

    Thanks Jewelie for the beautiful graphic’s you gave me! I really enjoyed the inspirational words and they are always so pretty to look at. I hope all is well with you, I like the poem.Take care,Donna

    July 9, 2009 at 5:44 pm

  4. Rosemary

    I really enjoyed this, really beautiful.

    July 9, 2009 at 4:26 pm

Leave a Reply

