A Journal of Poetry / Windows Live Survivor

Angels Footprints

Photobucket

Photobucket

Angel Footprints

Whatever road I may venture
My Angels footsteps will never leave my side
God doesn’t want our footprints
To walk their journey alone

Gods beautiful army of Angels
Protecting us by the heavenly light
Beautiful rays of shining white light
 Light beams that stream with love

Giving love brings salvation
Receiving love makes my spirit stronger
My Angel will shield my darkest road
I believe love will always light the way

Some people never notice Angels
Even when there standing right by them
Being blinded by that persons negativity
Angels begin fearing to walk alongside them

Because God promises love and light will surround everyone
When Angels are not with someone
They still pray that they will be alright
When some chose to walk a darkened path

Glitter Text Generator

  Photobucket
 

space

3 responses

  1. john

    The Angels of jewels walk beside them guiding a path that glows and glimers with in the heart. thanks

    June 14, 2009 at 2:10 am

  2. T

    First I have noticed is that you must live far away from me, because here is still 13 of June. ;-)It’s a wonderful blog. I believe they are around.Hug,T

    June 13, 2009 at 4:26 pm

  3. Beth

    This is beautiful! I have 2 guardian angels and I feel them close by in times of stress.I hope you have a wonderful weekend.Hugs,Beth

    June 13, 2009 at 12:58 pm

Leave a Reply

